Especially since him nevah shoot di Deputy..
Gargamel tramples Chi Chi Opposition
Mosiah I shot the sherriff could be seen as shooting a policeman. It was deemed controversial in some places and even banned.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostIrrelevance is worse than 'Diatribe'
Historian did not draw any dependency between the performers career and any sympathy on his part.
Try again.
Historian...Buju Banton is damn lucky! Personally speaking, if his career had gone down the drain there would have been absolutely no sympathy from me!Last edited by Don1; October 11, 2009, 09:56 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
where you guys, get this crap that buju has stopped licking out against B.man , didnt you hear some of his shows were cancelled , picketed etc by the agenda ?
The truth is ,they did more good to his carear than bad.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What yuh saying ?
Buju is a hypocrite and a liar ?
"Throughout my travels as an artiste, I have witnessed first- hand the senseless atrocities being suffered by innocent people around the world, and my heart goes out to them. I do not condone violence against anyone, including gays, and I have spent my career rallying against violence and injustice through music. "
Originally posted by Maudib View PostWhere did Historian suggest that the performers career depended on his sympathy.. ?
Try once again.
Mek Historian fight im owna bakkle...from what I've seen he's far more capable than you at that task.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
why was it banned in some places? It is not what you think, it is what they think.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.