so.. why are we not extinct ???

Yuh babbling now..

Genetic Defect ?

What is the 'genetic defect' in a Homosexual ? That they cannot procreate ? But they can... if they have healthy sexual organs nothing is stopping them..

Yuh not mekking sense..

O.K now yuh a guh get BOX!

1)Are you admitting that you are a homosexual in the question asked ?...we... extinct

2)I saw your post below stating I dont know what agenda you support , you support a human rights principle ?

Which is what ?

The body of post have been about homosexuaity, whatever fears we have or dont have about it , those against it and you advocating for it.

Call it what you will the agenda or human rights principle you are defending homosexuality, correct me if I am wrong?

If it is I believe homosexuality in its purist form, man lying with a man is against natures order,the fact that homosexuals have survived for centuries is based on the fact that they have cheated nature by abandoning natures design by reproducing with the opposite gender.

When a homosexual can reproduce with another homosexual wake me up from my slumber.

I think you are stumped ,I have rebutted your psycho babble and your nature babble has been blown to bits,The truth is the agenda will be defeated.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what about junior gong and sean paul?

Forgive me.. I thought you were supporting another of the irrational alarmist arguments against Homosexuality.. extinction.

"If it is I believe homosexuality in its purist form, man lying with a man is against natures order,the fact that homosexuals have survived for centuries is based on the fact that they have cheated nature by abandoning natures design by reproducing with the opposite gender."

Hmm.. are you implying that Homosexuality is genetically passed on ?? How does that work exactly ? lol

"When a homosexual can reproduce with another homosexual wake me up from my slumber."

Sex change operations exist now... only a matter of time.. your argument hinges precariously on sex organs being the evidence of sexual orientation.. what of the Semanyas ?

What agenda are you referring to ? The existence of Homosexuality for a long as man has been in existence ?

Or the intelligent recognition of Homosexuality as aspect of Nature ??

I would not call that an Agenda.. I would call that a natural conclusion based on intelligent analysis of the overwhelming evidence.

Attributing some moral equation is a purely social construct and guided by.. well.. phobia. There are MANY instances of this in human history in various forms.. nothing new.

I don't think Junior Gong had a tour this. I think Julian just putting one together and it seems like Sean Paul was taking a break and putting his album together, at least with the hectic tours. Now it is on the road he maybe pulling out all the stops.

it is however very hard and misleading as some tours may not be counted especially if they are not the headliner like Sherene Anderson that is a part of a very big tour.