Lawyer invested J$400m in Cash Plus

Assassin you drink you cofffee yet? Or put on you glasses? Who said 400,000?

I can guess but I am sure you will tell me.

sorry but him mussi want tun billionaire

you get the drift though

$21 Million....

Greed ?

Who knows. If it was a billionaire who lost it , then thats play money.

It could have been greed, but could also have been fear, drunkedness, desperation....

karl...why does someone need a lawyer (not an investment broker) to invest?! my own opinion, he was trying to mek some money offa di client money and den put it back!

Nope probaby middle-class at the time..

He won $21 Million in one day and then proceeded to lose it all the next day...

Moral.. you have to account for a gambling element which is not singularly about Greed..

well wi now si dat at work!

If ah did mi, mi stay ah new york tell dem fi sen mi winnigs cum gi mi.
                    well dat nah go happen to mi cause mi nuh go gambling den. Mi know mi nuh haff dat kinda luck

What do you mean.. he won it during a marathon session in Las Vegas.. him work hard fi it..

Di ting is the only purpose money have for him is the ability to gamble with it.. he obviously nuh in love wid money like some sick people.. man look cool as a cucumber in the interview...

Money nuh mek him....

das why mi nuh even bodda fi go in dere cause mi nuh lub money dat much.

actually you may simply be proving the reverse...

mi satisfy wid di current proof.

karl...why does someone need a lawyer (not an investment broker) to invest?! my own opinion, he was trying to mek some money offa di client money and den put it back!
                              why does someone need the chairman of the partnah? many are they who turn to various professionals to manage their money and who think these 'their professionals' have clean hands and hearts

lawyers are not usually given money to invest...but in the grand scheme of things this debate is really of little moment.