Assassin you drink you cofffee yet? Or put on you glasses? Who said 400,000?
Lawyer invested J$400m in Cash Plus
sorry but him mussi want tun billionaire
you get the drift though- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Who knows. If it was a billionaire who lost it , then thats play money.
It could have been greed, but could also have been fear, drunkedness, desperation...."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
karl...why does someone need a lawyer (not an investment broker) to invest?! my own opinion, he was trying to mek some money offa di client money and den put it back!
What do you mean.. he won it during a marathon session in Las Vegas.. him work hard fi it..
Di ting is the only purpose money have for him is the ability to gamble with it.. he obviously nuh in love wid money like some sick people.. man look cool as a cucumber in the interview...
Money nuh mek him....
Originally posted by Gamma View Postkarl...why does someone need a lawyer (not an investment broker) to invest?! my own opinion, he was trying to mek some money offa di client money and den put it back!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."