Lawyer invested J$400m in Cash Plus

• Lawyer invested J$400m in Cash Plus

According to Hugh Wildman in an interview with Cliff Hughes.

My question is, if you have that amount of money in hand why would you want to be part of these schemes???

Boggles my mind to say the least but some greed must be involved here.

Hope it did not include clients' money?

SOME greed?

Doesn't suprise me at all. Greed and fear are the two great emotions in investing.

what yuh think? what yuh REALLY think?

How yuh define Greed ?

I know of someone putting US$2M in Olint and that's what I said too - if yuh have dat kinda money, nuh gwaan duh yuh ting di safe, tried and proven way?!?

Me teacha!

Greed is when people never do a ting fi set up a sports agency but dem a aks fi dem share certificate.

"Your honour I call the site administrator to the stand..."

Ungrateful !

.. 8 years of postings and teaching about talent....

I have no exact definition but like pornography, I know it when I see it.

ah hoofa fault dat dem nevah tek out 'Insurance' ?

Mi tell unnuh di story ahready..

When you looking over di documents mek sure yuh use di 9 fi hold down di papahs in case breeze blow.. den yuh ask about the health of the loved ones in di pictcha pon di dex... and last but not least ensure that the proper investor alert communciation protocol is firmly established...

Insurance..

what?? How you mean, then the man nuh want him 400 grand turn million?

The World Record at one point for winnings in a day in Las Vegas was 21 Million.

Can you guess what the world record for losses in one day is ?

what yuh think? what yuh REALLY think?
                          Just wondering on the possibilities?

...one of which may be he was acting on some clients' instructions?

...another may be...???

...and critical thinking!

LOL!!! Ah love it!