Suh Stephen Fray gets an 83 years

• Suh Stephen Fray gets an 83 years

sentence, will end up serving 20 years. What a way this case was handled quickly? Why can't other cases be handled in such a quick manner as well?

Im lucky , anyhow it was an american plane dem would send im aff
    to be tried in america. Dem woulda give hime 70+years an maybe 2 more
    life sentence.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

What kind of plane was it ?

Yuh haffi unnastan the realities of dis world and work within them.. or yuh can apply to the Don Quixote club.. Jamaica full ah club members... the worst are the non-resident ones..

What kind of plane was it ?

Yuh haffi unnastan the realities of dis world and work within them.. or yuh can apply to the Don Quixote club.. Jamaica full ah club members... the worst are the non-resident ones..
        Oh .. suh there are external factors that determines which cases taken before the courts much quicker than others? Ah boy!

The Real World does not operate on Jamaica Time...

They will entertain our 'independence' only so much and no more...

Lazie, not trying to excuse the action of this young man and for the record I think he got what he deserved but I too agree that 'external factors' were at work here just like the Corrupt Cop who confessed.

Yes it was fast-between mid April and mid October is only six months and there are cases being dragged out for two years or more that cant be completed.

I see lots of people arguing he was sick and all that but what he had was outstanding defence and not even OJ's lawyer could get him off- he was on a plane full of people after breaching airport security in post 9/11 and fired the gun...open and shut case.

and perhaps the best reason why the case could go forward so quickly - there were no threats made on the lives of the witnesses, as obtains in ordinary cases on our beloved island.