Is who obeah dem?

• Is who obeah dem?

CVM News ran a short report on the unfortunate medical problems of many JLP ministers. I'll try and see if I can remember them all - Derrick Smith, Audley Shaw, Joseph Hibbert and now Dwight Nelson. Did I miss anyone?

Stressful jobs, some made more so because the individual may be out of his league!

I wish Nelson a speedy recovery. The PM have too much on him plate. And maybe Nelson may benefit from a few days of rest and a chance to rethink his views on human rights.

Oh, Mayor McKenzie was di next one.

it's the JLIJ group

Is that like a group of companies!?!

Yeah... the health of the PNP counterparts was due to their jobs being a walk in the park...

LOL !!!

Alhough dem also seh ignorance is bliss...

Makes you really wonder though.. why were they so stress free.. hmmm

CVM News ran a short report on the unfortunate medical problems of many JLP ministers. I'll try and see if I can remember them all - Derrick Smith, Audley Shaw, Joseph Hibbert and now Dwight Nelson. Did I miss anyone?
            Douglas Chambers??

Sorry...you did say ministers.

What was Chambers medical problem ?

Lead poisoning.

Yuh sure.. mi hear delivery was high-powered weapons..

Yuh have the ballistics report ?

Yuh sure.. mi hear delivery was high-powered weapons..

Yuh have the ballistics report ?
                    No matter the delivery system...he suffered an overdose of lead.

Once again you are making an assumption until you have seen the ballistics report.

The use of high-powered weapons opens up the question on the type of ammunition used..

Once again you are making an assumption until you have seen the ballistics report.

The use of high-powered weapons opens up the question on the type of ammunition used..
                        what was the lead content in the ammo o great Lord of the Rear?

You should tell us.. you claim lead poisoning....

What was the lead content ?

Did you see the Ballistics report ?

You should tell us.. you claim lead poisoning....

What was the lead content ?

Did you see the Ballistics report ?
                            Let the dead bury the dead.