Time to leave Privy Council

still on ODT of the UK.

Looking like a sailing day ?

for some but not for me....

Where do you live ?

Let me take you literally - The Good Ole USA...with tangle real property in and regular visits to my home in the 'likle but talawah JA!

Tourist nuh have nuh talk inna dis ting...

So.. if you don't mind...

A who yuh a kaul toor-ris?
              Yuh bl@#@$bo@#$%%cl!@#$#@t!
              Si mi jus gi mi bone-nah-fi-des deh!

well, intellectually we need to leave but at the moment we cannot maintain our Supreme Court much less to house a final court of appeal and pay the judges a decent salary.
                ...that is the one problem - Money. It must be allowed to go underfunded as has been the lot of the UWI.

well friday suddenly look promising!

So Jamaican cyaan be tourist in Yard?

"The World Tourism Organization defines tourists as people who "travel to and stay in places outside their usual environment for more than twenty-four (24) hours and not more than one consecutive year for leisure, business and other purposes"

So Jamaican cyaan be tourist in Yard?

"The World Tourism Organization defines tourists as people who "travel to and stay in places outside their usual environment for more than twenty-four (24) hours and not more than one consecutive year for leisure, business and other purposes"
                      Yuh si mi dying trial?
                      Dis yah... a tek libati wid mi!

Gleaner EDITORIAL: - Significant hints of change o

EDITORIAL - Significant hints of change on the CCJ

A significant statement by Prime Minister Bruce Golding this week which could well signal an important and pragmatic policy shift on the part of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) administration appears, somehow, to have sailed below the radar of national discourse...

Read More...

before continuing..lemme establish a basis for discussion..

Are you currently eligible to be nominated for election (Member of Parliament)

I will not answer on the grounds...
                            ...but my question is, are you?

Ok.. say no more..

Come back anytime.. in fact you should consider investing in a Time-Share...