ah bwoy My country

• ah bwoy My country

The roadwork in Portland started and because of politics and who nuh get work they burnt a tractor.

The pier in Falmouth building and they thiefing the people material so the people decided to lay off some workers and a pure demonstration and burning of tire.

ah bwoy.

What's new?

The roadwork in Portland started and because of politics and who nuh get work they burnt a tractor.

The pier in Falmouth building and they thiefing the people material so the people decided to lay off some workers and a pure demonstration and burning of tire.

ah bwoy.
      Illiteracy is a bitch Now these goons complain about the road condition for so long - and all them can do is burn a tractor, why the hell don't they jump over a gully and end them misery!

I don't have the time and patience to deal with these folks.

the police them say one a dem who burn the tractor is a councillor son.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          Illiteracy is a bitch why the hell don't they jump over a gully and end them misery!.
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
          PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
          EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
          AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.