• Bad news President Obama

the unemployment rate is now 9.8 %
    black unemployment rate is 15%
    Black with college education is about 13.5%

Come on Mr. President until you get the healthcare bill and energy bill that will open up some new jobs nuthing nah gwaan.

"black unemployment rate is 15%
    Black with college education is about 13.5%"

.. and what does this have to do with the president?

it nuh have nothing to do with the president when black people can't find nuh job? I notice you left out the 9.8, I wonder why?

The point is that black people average is way above the others and even qualified educated blacks are having big problems finding job. Ironically the white unemploymet rate is something like 8.9%

it nuh have nothing to do with the president when black people can't find nuh job? I notice you left out the 9.8, I wonder why?

The point is that black people average is way above the others and even qualified educated blacks are having big problems finding job. Ironically the white unemploymet rate is something like 8.9%
        What does a President in office for 8 months have to do with/ can do about people not wanting to get educated? Unemploment is affecting every race across the board suh why point to only one set a ppl?

What does a President in office for 8 months have to do with/ can do about people not wanting to get educated.

Bullshit Lazie. there are many educated people with degree out of work. As I told you 13.5 percent of blacks with degrees are out of work and that include people with graduate degree. Check around and you will see. Nuh let nuh boddy fool you that a only dunce unemployed.

The stimilus may have cushion things but it is not stopping the unemployment rate from climbing.

What does a President in office for 8 months have to do with/ can do about people not wanting to get educated.

Bullshit Lazie. there are many educated people with degree out of work. As I told you 13.5 percent of blacks with degrees are out of work and that include people with graduate degree. Check around and you will see. Nuh let nuh boddy fool you that a only dunce unemployed.

The stimilus may have cushion things but it is not stopping the unemployment rate from climbing.
            Stop making things about race Sass. You could have made your point without making reference to race.

why not talk about race when the black umemployment rate for both college grad and none college grads are nearly double that of white America? It is not about race it is about reality.

Why would the census board and others keep it if it not important? If Bush was the president it would be ok to quote it but because Obama is the president it is all about race?

why not talk about race when the black umemployment rate for both college grad and none college grads are nearly double that of white America? It is not about race it is about reality.

Why would the census board and others keep it if it not important? If Bush was the president it would be ok to quote it but because Obama is the president it is all about race?
                If Bush was the president my stance would have been the same.

well in case you don't realise I am black so of course the black unemployment rate concerns me regardless who is president.