Seeing that the massive is now big on

• Seeing that the massive is now big on

"Life and debt". I was trying to find "blood and fire" (done by Robert Beckford) One should note that in this documentary Seaga was asked about his "blood for blood an fire for fire" statement. Seaga admitted that thaose ords were incorrect to say at the time (used some diffrent words but the same meaning). Blood and fire is the real deal.

Life and debt is basically saying we are not accustomed to competing on a global scale. Ja is more accutomed to the concessions given by Europe to the colonies (300 years ago in the slave trade). If those "breaks "aren't" there then we are not doing business. Another thing; we like to compare an say "ah they wouldn't pay this in the US". Ofcourse not! It's an industrial country with different standard of living. Our advantage would be to offer the service at a cheaper rate (one thing though: our govt should insist that our workers be paid in US dollars. Ah but did you know that some from the remnant colonial class fought bitterly against that?)

To make a long story short: Didn't get Blood and fire but I think this one will suffice for now:http://www.africanloft.com/robert-be...rican-scandal/

Comments and feedback are welcome . Thanks.

Well unnuh muss finish watch di documentary now LOL (mi know unnuh
    nuh look pon jack)

Anyway Yaad look first werl to wi breddah dem. At least our fight is about secondary and tertiary education. That was Ja in the 50s and 60s. Ah yaad nuff Black man own bizniz an tun millianaire til dem all move on to politics. Ask dem man ah Ghana bout dat (nuh come tell mi bout di gold, copper mine an couple chiefs cause mi know how dat go).

Then a again Beckford must be careful as Ghana is run according to which tribe controls the govt (in the context of being objective. He should have stated also that there is amuslim sect in Ghana). If Ashanti then all Ashanti eat and the rest get what the duck gets (as similar but broader scale than Ja's tribal politics). It's sad though; the kids that cannot speak English means that they are illiterate. Well Ghana is posting some growth I hear. Lazie, you can deal with those figures.