That racist, diabolical fiend is at it again!!

• That racist, diabolical fiend is at it again!!

Did you read that self serving rag this morning!

My dignity has been damaged and I am outraged!

To think this racist, narcissistic, parsimonious user in the person of Butch Stewart is allowed to continue his repugnant and vile exploitation of poor black Jamaicans for his own nefarious ends is incontestably scandalous!!

Let it be known that we are not for sale and we cannot be bought!!

This brutish affront, this rape, this gross indignity cannot stand!!

Lock him up!!! and consign him forever to the bowels of hell!!

Ditto!

Originally posted by Comment View Post
      Did you read that self serving rag this morning!

My dignity has been damaged and I am outraged!

To think this racist, narcissistic, parsimonious user in the person of Butch Stewart is allowed to continue his repugnant and vile exploitation of poor black Jamaicans for his own nefarious ends is incontestably scandalous!!

Let it be known that we are not for sale and we cannot be bought!!

This brutish affront, this rape, this gross indignity cannot stand!!

Lock him up!!! and consign him forever to the bowels of hell!!
      Very funny. You may have been a tad overboard on the sarcasm but funny nontheless.

Could you please post the article that caused your knickers to be twisted in a knot--causing you such excruciating pain!!

Thanks in advance.

How insensitive! Can't you feel the pain it brought him? Why would you want him to relive that?!

I can't believe you, HL! I really thought you wer...

Mosiah, you are the #1 voice of reason on this forum:

(Lazie is #2...gamma a very distant #27).

One of the things i noticed a few weeks ago while I was in Jamaica...was the overall employment that the vacation resorts provided local residents.

Yes; it's cheap labor--but work 'non-the-less'. There is employment for people who would normally be on the streets....

Some-times this 'non the less' work is not worth it as it cant even pay fares to get to and from work, so why bother?

The other day we saw a news clip on tv where a group of employees at a Bauxite plant say they will not renew their contracts as the three days a week work they have not making it at all...

Agree. But employment offers hope.

It appears also that the hotel (where i stayed)--provided transportation for the workers.

There is a book by Charles Wheelan named Naked Economies, you may enjoy it when you have some time.

A lot of people cuss the free zone but from them low paying jobs Jamaican women build house, send themselves to school, and their kids to college. When it was there we said we nuh need it, now it is gone imagine what it could have done in a time like now to the many unemployed.

Most hotels and free-zone companies offer transportation from the work place to a central transportation hub if you happen to live on the route then good for you.

I remember Halfmoon had a little old bus that I use to ride on to downtown Mobay. Most of the other hotels at the time in Rosehall had no transportation.

Assasin, a few years ago i was in New York Central Park at the annual Jamaican Jamboree. The entire event was sponsored by Air Jamaica. Butch Stewart was in charge then.

Air Jamaica provided free transportation for all the artists included Anthony B...

Anthony B went on stage and begain to "call down fire pon Butch Stewart".

I wondered how many jobs has Anthony B. created for Jamaica compared to Stewart.

You sometimes have to understand the maturity of the Jamaican artist like Anthony B. If you notice he is no longer burning that kind of fire. He has travelled the world and earn most of his touring money out of Europe.
                          I wont say too much as I have worked with Anthony B in the past and a one of the artist who give a reasonable deal so nuff promoter and producers can "eat a food".

Heh, heh.. unnuh lucky Chineyman nuh suh good wid di English and di 'mannahs' oddawise dawg nyam unnuh suppah !

LOL !