PowerBall Jackpot 150 million USD

• PowerBall Jackpot 150 million USD

after taxes 77.2 million . I just fork out an extra USD for power play ,just
    incase I do not get the PB # it pays 200000x2=1 million USD . Mo ,Bricktop
    ,Bruce the original powerball man and others if mi win , mi aguh invite oonu
    ah mi yard but no jirk pork cause of swine flu . #'s 21,24,28,37,48 PB # 15
    Last edited by wbvs; September 24, 2009, 08:05 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    after taxes 77.2 million . I just fork out an extra USD for power play ,just
    incase I do not get the PB # it pays 200000x2=1 million USD . Mo ,Bricktop
    ,Bruce the original powerball man and others if mi win , mi aguh invite oonu
    ah mi yard but no jirk pork cause of swine flu . #'s 21,24,28,37,48 PB # 15

If you take the lump sum payment, you get 77.2 million dollars, assuming you are the only winner. The US Government will take another 25 per cent of that.

Swine Flu (H1-N1) does not come from pork. It comes from human contact, or hanging around Mexicans.

PowerBall 170 million USD

peeps , mi buy a powerball numbers without di power play .
      numbers# 4,9,14,26,32 (PB # 18) .
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

$5 Quick Pick

peeps , mi buy a powerball numbers without di power play .
        I bought $5 worth of quick picks.

wat a backside , mi cau fine mi ticket .
          Probably forthcoming...

money on ma mind

peeps this got to be devine intervention , mi juss fine mi ticket
            inna mi pants in di laundri . Wen mi buy di ticket mi hav 2 Quatas,
            3 dimes , 3 nickels ,and 5 pennies . It was mi last dalla mi hav inna
            di rum bar ...weh mi see di powerball machine . draw is 11:30 tonight .
            If mi win mi aguh lend di JFF 1 million USD .
            Probably forthcoming...