Did you know that the human species is the only

• Did you know that the human species is the only

species that follows an inept and weak leader. All the other animal species follow strong leaders. They get rid of the weak and indecisive leader quick as a you say 'BUN HIM'

RE: Did you know that the human species is the only

Who did that study? Tell them fi duh a study pon Jamaica, it would erase all doubt.

True but I am sure they would find better subject matter in the White House and 10 Downing Street.

The last two US presidents have not shown much balls at all...as Black people we tend to big up Clinton but when the real figures are properly checked he did very little for the Caribbean.

The much villified (and rightfully so) Bush did more in his first term for the caribbean that Clinton in his two terms.

...he did very little for the Caribbean
        Suh now we gonna blame the US Presidents? Tell me how come after doing"very little for the Caribbean" every other Caribbean country excepting Haiti has progressed? What happen to we? Oh ... I see ... we siddung a wait pon handouts.

Cesar Malone, the Dog Whisperer on Discovery Chanel, during an interveiw for National Geographic. When I read it I said to myself "Lazie wha see dis". If him ever come to Jamaica he woul;d have nuff big dog fi train especially Audley Shaw who no stop bark bout wha dem fi do inna the Min of Finance. If him eva get inna officeas Min of Fin. you will see how quick him going to change him talk. Same song but different tune.

DiGlor (11/29/2006)Cesar Malone, the Dog Whisperer on Discovery Chanel, during an interveiw for National Geographic. When I read it I said to myself "Lazie wha see dis". If him ever come to Jamaica he woul;d have nuff big dog fi train especially Audley Shaw who no stop bark bout wha dem fi do inna the Min of Finance. If him eva get inna officeas Min of Fin. you will see how quick him going to change him talk. Same song but different tune.
            DiGlor, the first thing you must ask is if what Shaw is proposing is right or wrong? Is what he proposing contradiciting the Jamaican constitution? The man dem say the Petrocaribe money must be spent via Parliamentary approval. Do we need to be rocket scientists to see that such a move is the right thing? The man dem say use the money to reduce the national debt, does that make sense?

If the JLP goes into office and refuses to carry out what they proposed, simply kick them out. Its time we start asking for good governance and a gov't that is fiscally responsible. Making assumptions that Shaw will not do what they propose is counter productive. We have a gov't that for 18 years has been squandering our money and now unuh want to allow Omar to run free wid the money after he admitted to corrupt acts?

Yuh cyaan serious DiGlor.

<DIV>and we are the only species that has sex for reasons other than procreation.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Your point again?</DIV>

Mosiah (11/29/2006)<DIV>and we are the only species that has sex for reasons other than procreation.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Your point again?</DIV>
                Everybody know say it good fi headache,
                It nice when yuh get a one douse when yuh wake,

Apples and oranges Mosiah.

<DIV>Analogies are lost on us, bwoy.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Lazie, the point is, not because other species do it means that we should follow suit, necessarily. I can think of a million other things that animals do that we don't, and it would make no sense that we even try it. </DIV>

Oh .. I see. Suh lets just trod along behind the weak leaders?

Brethren, get out of the Bar it's only Wednesday, Clinton was not the President of the Caribbean. What did Nixon, Bush Sr, Reagan and Ford did for the Caribbean?:hehe: ah

BTW Colin Powell was never a President of the USA.

not true studis have shown that dolphins have recreational sex, this includes the miami dolhins but also, and more importantly, the dolphins that are sea dwelling mammals.

Gamma (11/30/2006)not true studis have shown that dolphins have recreational sex, this includes the miami dolhins but also, and more importantly, the dolphins that are sea dwelling mammals.
                          Hehe.....I wish I had a knee-slapping emoticon to rhatid. Too funny. - T.K.

<DIV>Lawks, gamma! Yes, you are right, but I was trying to make a point!!!! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>At least one other animal has recreational sex too. Ever heard of the bonobos ape? They screw for any and every reason under the sun!</DIV>

My comment comes in the context of how the blacks and Dems all accuse Bush of not doing enough for the Caribbean or blacks and compare him to Clinton...perspective..