everytime i watch hannity i am

• everytime i watch hannity i am

always taken aback by his fallacious reasoning, quantum leaps in logic and mischaracterisations. i only just became aware that he is a 2 time college drop out!

some people don't need a college eduction to be intelligent, ambitious or problem solvers, but unfortunately hannity is not one of those. i saw evidence of this again last night when dick morris unintentionally had to put him in his place because he had again mischaracterised facts and made a quantum leap, it also explains his "drowning out the guest" style of debate and also why it was so easy for gibbs to smack him down.

he is really a mental midget!

always taken aback by his fallacious reasoning, quantum leaps in logic and mischaracterisations. i only just became aware that he is a 2 time college drop out!

some people don't need a college eduction to be intelligent, ambitious or problem solvers, but unfortunately hannity is not one of those. i saw evidence of this again last night when dick morris unintentionally had to put him in his place because he had again mischaracterised facts and made a quantum leap, it also explains his "drowning out the guest" style of debate and also why it was so easy for gibbs to smack him down.

he is really a mental midget!
    Better yuh did watch EPL Review show or 2 and half men. Yuh can waste time watch that clown?

i watch man u games to you know! ..... haffi know how di odda side thinks!

Thats it ... the Hannitys and the Becks don't think.

He really is, but I am never quite sure how much of what these guys do is just for the entertainment value and how much they really believe what they are saying. I know thier fan base thinks they are deep and well informed thinkers but I wonder if they really take themselves that seriously.

Sounds like a poster on the site or posters ..he he mek mi stap.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I can't even bear see them anymore. The fact is they lie and is really uniformed. An example is when they talk about the Canadian and the British healthcare system and telling people, things like people are dying waiting for basic care. I guess that don't happen in America currently.

I no longer have the patience.

i get the feeling that he does take himself seriously...it is said that he used to be a bartender and i guess when you get used to arguing with drunks, if you are sober, you can sound like a major intellectual.

Those jokers have a core group of extremist diehards who follow their views like the gospel and they are having an impact. Based on their talking points, Obama's speech to school kids was banned in numerous school districts around the country, including several in Connecticut!

Yuh watch Hannity for reasoning ?

LOL !

I watch it to see what the enemy is up tuh... and for some comic relief...

They have a LARGE audience, not just the extremists unfortunately. They totally dominate talk radio in the US.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      Current top programs in the United States

Talkers Magazine compiles Arbitron's data, along with other sources, to estimate the minimum weekly audiences of various commercial long-form talk radio shows. The most recent results, from September, 9, 2009 are as follows:

The Rush Limbaugh Show - 15+ million.
                      The Sean Hannity Show - 14+ million.
                      Glenn Beck Program - 9+ million.
                      The Savage Nation - 9+ million.
                      The Dr. Laura Program - 9+ million
                      The Laura Ingraham Show - 6.25 million
                      The Mark Levin Show - 6.25 million

You wouldn't vote Republican ??

clearly ..... yuh haven't read my response to lazie...

the thing is i believe a lot of persons watch it for the same reasons i do....to see what they are up to.

but i do agree he has a core of the mindless who watch, listen and repeat with religious fervour.

Michael Savage is the worst of the lot. Last year he called black people racists who voted for Obama.