If Rwanda can Reconcile & Cooperate, why can't Jamaica?

Let me hear your 'reasoning'...

Now Mosiah.. here is what you call a LIE..

Got it ? Good..
      DI GOVAMENT WUK AH SPWILE WILE YUH AH WASTE PEEPLE TIME AH CHAT FART PON DI FORUM....GWAAN BACK TO DI TROUGH YUTE.

I think in all fairness some credit should go
        to the PNP for not inciting riots, tire burning and mayhem in Ja (given the current crisis and all). It seems as if it was good that they are in opposition. I just feel it deep down that had the PNP won the last election; Ja would have been plunged into an unnecessary civil war.

I feel why the PNp has approached the whole crsis devoid of "bangarang" riots and violence because they have a sense of entitlement. I could be wrong about the entitlement but at least the leadership has been civil in troubled times.

I know NannyP would never get a Kudos for this (due to her humble background and social upbringing). Others could have incited violence and it would have been okay.

Yuh nevah hear bout di 'free' Education and Health Care ???

Gwaan tek Bruce light...

Grand Master move dat !

Oh and mi hear seh some Civil Servants get all raise !!!

LOL !

Rwanda shows a way to truth reconciliation & progress

The PNP have failed the country and to be honest, you would have to question the sanity of anyone who would want them back in power so soon after the 18 years of failure.

That doesn't mean that the PNP will always fail, but until they come with different people and and different ideas, why should they be given a chance when they had 18 years to prove themselves?

Wi call it Mad, Sick, Head nuh good...

Dem pon di site.. easily identifiable... some of them less obvious than others..

Yuh have some sneaky ones that try and hide behind 'moral' declarations, and refer to some 'high standard' of our politicians to be met.. calling for resignation and such..

It may seem genuine but that is what the site archives are for.. I don't need the archives doh.. ah long time mi ah watch dem..

Mi si dem and mi KNOW dem..

what on earth does this have to do with the topic?? ....zero

you are the ideal candidate for the Chemical's experimentation

what is the topic in your mind ?

lol !

Rwanda shows a way to truth reconciliation & progress

oh..well in case you missed it.. some oddah topics a gwaan inna dis thread..

Lionpaw...this is the quote of the week:

'like yuh see a random corner yute and say "yow, come do da heart surgery yah."

Alemani disagrees with you...

I must however say you do serve a purpose.. a living example of how a inept, sick party was able to hold power so long in Jamaica..

(dem cyaan vote demselves in aftah all)

"More man have cyar, gyal, cellphone"

Pathetic.

As I said you & others are confused by diplomatic speak....they are paid to put a positive spin on things

Oh ****************!! Yuh ah one diplomat

I hope the trough is very rewarding for you...good that you can at least take those Hanover staycations at will LOL!

Latte mi seh...

DI GOVAMENT WUK AH SPWILE WILE YUH AH WASTE PEEPLE TIME AH CHAT FART PON DI FORUM....GWAAN BACK TO DI TROUGH YUTE.
                                some things just don't change. LOL!