New airport to be constructed in St. Mary

If it takes international flights then it is considered a airport.

mi neva even have time fi laff bout dah one deh!

I have flown into that airport, years ago, on my way to Boscobel hotel, this was when Daryl Strawberry was still playing with the Mets when he wa s a superstar outfielder.

How long go was that?

Yuh sure? Because dem nuh build dis new airport yet, yuh know!

You really need to drop this tribal tear down ting..

LOL!! WHOEEE!!!! Mi ah ded! If yuh eva si mi dying trial!!

Yuh sure? Because dem nuh build dis new airport yet, yuh know!
              Dat ah genius..di hairport hexpand before it bil!

nice.

hmmm. maybe it's like a balloon? don't dem haffi expand before it can be considered a balloon? no? oh well, just thinking.

Must be a Matrix thing then... I recall a small plane that was chartered by SuperClubs to take Strawberry to the hotel and I was invited to go along with them.

If that is considered an Airport, how many airport we have in Jamaica then?

Cause it seems like anywhere a "spray plane" land is a airport.