New airport to be constructed in St. Mary

There is no clear difference between the two terms in the Aviation field.

We can disagree without being disrespectful
      That was being disrespectful? The fact that the URL was posted and seeing his response, you don't think it was appropriate?

LOL !! Mi figget !

My bad Mo... carry on !

The Truth can be an offense.. not a sin...

RJR (and Lazie) should have headlined their article "Boscobel aerodrome/airport to be expanded"... the headline as is, is misleading.

At the end of the day if it means increased business for the north-east then good. The article does not clarify to what extent the airport will be expanded in terms of aircraft it can handle. It appears to me that if traffic is going to increase from 1500 to 12000 persons per year then, it will not be taking international air traffic.

RJR (and Lazie) should have headlined their article "Boscobel aerodrome/airport to be expanded"... the headline as is, is misleading.

At the end of the day if it means increased business for the north-east then good. The article does not clarify to what extent the airport will be expanded in terms of aircraft it can handle. It appears to me that if traffic is going to increase from 1500 to 12000 persons per year then, it will not be taking international air traffic.
              ..(and Lazie)? Yuh nuh serious Peter R?

Yuh never know say di RJR headline was wrong? What forces you to repeat the error? Nuh you of yuh owna free will fill out di subject heading of yuh post?

Yuh have lunch aready? Have you ever seen me changing the headline of any article I've posted here? If unuh have a problem with the article address RJR and cool.

Some people Major in the Minor..

Yuh have a PhD to rhatid !!

LOL !!

A lie is minor thing? For some of us, I guess.

Mi give yuh the definition of a lie leng time when yuh startup the same foolishness before.. look like yuh head tuff.

1. A false statement deliberately presented as being true; a falsehood.
                        2. Something meant to deceive or give a wrong impression.

Look like seh yuh only half-way there.

Mi not inna no long talk wid yuh. I have written and the forumites have read. My job is done!

Whats that? Making yuhself out to be a joker? That was done from when.

Intent.

How yuh juss jump pass dem ting deh.. a law suit yuh looking fi get into !!?

If yuh prove intent yuh cyaan differentiate between simply incorrect data and a lie..

If mi did work suh.. di whole a unnuh a LYAD !!

LOL !

Assasin, what we are seeing is either careless reporting by RJR or just a continuation of Lazie's disrespect for THE TRUTH!!! And apparently, you are itching to follow him down that road.

The report clearly says EXPANSION. How can you expand something that isn't already in existence?!? You, as a proud man of the east, jolly well know of the existence of that airport, so why yuh a guh round di ting, bout airport vs aerodrome vs small airport?!?!

Tek people fi eediat!