Economic growth
mi nevah give nuh sequence or ordah !
Mi simply seh di both a dem are directly related..
Bitta gaal ?
Not at all my happy as punch.. mi predict PNP inna di wilderness (where they belong) for anneda 10 years.. Jamaica have a chance fi build up and tek whateva licks dem want to come wid when dem reach back..
Di only ting mi cyaan tek is di noise inna wi ears from dem.. dem shoulda just shutup and mek big people deal with serious tings..
2 or under % is not really considered any real growth.
3% inmy view is the least possible growth amount that show improvement in my book.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
No I don't. Just read a little economics and you will say that under 3% growth is not REAL growth. It is still considered growth however.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So the assassin model combined with the variables that you see tell you that real growth definitely should be achieved in 2010. How about 2011? or is that too far out for your model?
How does your analysis compare with the economists who are covering Jamaica?
that is not my point. Any government who can't achieve real growth in normal times shouldn't be there.
I understand there is a very bad recession right now but if things improve then there is now no excuse. As simple as that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"born again " mi stay so from mi join RBSC
I just found it more amusing to read the banter that goes on,
especially where you are concerned, as to exactly what you are fighting for i don't know but i know i have been fighting to survive in this country for a long time and i am still here.
it is you an your politician fren dem who must wheel an never come back