heh heh!!!!

bummer!

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        That 111 million dollar jackpot is assuming you have the only winning ticket. The 111 million dollars will be paid in an annuity over 25 to 30 years.

If you take the lump-sum payment, you will get about half, or 55 million.

The US Government will take 25 to 30 per cent of the winnings. The state in which you live may take more.
        let me ask u a question now , If I should return to the States and claim it , florida weh mi mada live . Can I get this money they take by filing a Tax return in March-April 2010 .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
        PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
        EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
        AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

Are you saying Yuttie has split personalities, well yes you did but are you saying he has no sense and chat pure foolishness?

But you broight and breh-breah, the brightest mind on the forum you a try diss...LOL

I have kept intouch with her and trust me she still love football and did not even know they had a little track meet in Berlin the other day..she was too busy organising and running a Jamaican high school alumni football tournament in S Florida that went off labour day weekend.