PowerBall Jackpot
Originally posted by T.K. View PostNo man Jangle. How yu fi mix mi up inna Yuttie's split personality dem. De man seh dat him live in Bermuda....then him haffi post again to correct himself and seh dat him live in the US Virgin Islands. If dat don't smell of Yuttie mi nuh know who dat is again. Him have mi dead wid laff to rhatid 'bout lotto, Mosiah, jerk pig, Mosiah, bermuda, Mosiah, USVI, Mosiah....all too damn funny.
Seriously Mo if he wins the powerball you have to promise me that you will take him up on his offer. This is an experience that needs to be shared with the forum. - T.K.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostDi man say him deh a USVI, so obviously him will buy a Bermuda house wid di money. Yuh nuh have nuh sense, TK?
I will take up the offer if Brickie accompanies me.
kill 5 pig instead of 2 . all oonu duh nuh leff MdMexx.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwhat's so romantic about jerk pork and liquor? mi nuh see where him say anyting bout cangle!
wbvs, you're not planning on singing, are you?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Now dat yuh mention it.....hhhmmmmmm.......my spidey senses start tingle again.....Gamma/JB/wbvs...........Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
TK yuh see how yuh stay!!!!! Yuh always want to start something!!!!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh better DUCK!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
TK guh fi Princess nuh ? she is a Mods pon TRB.comJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View PostTK guh fi Princess nuh ? she is a Mods pon TRB.comNo need to thank me forumites.
That 111 million dollar jackpot is assuming you have the only winning ticket. The 111 million dollars will be paid in an annuity over 25 to 30 years.
If you take the lump-sum payment, you will get about half, or 55 million.
The US Government will take 25 to 30 per cent of the winnings. The state in which you live may take more.