PowerBall Jackpot

• PowerBall Jackpot

Guys the PowerBall Jackpot is now 111 million USD ,the next draw is on 09,19,2009. Mo mi aguh give yuh a likkle home work to do , my Numbers# are : 6/24/32/33/39/PowerBall # 39 . Mo if mi win mi ago invite u to mi house
    in Bermuda , wi aguh import 2 big jamaican pig with Portland seasning hire
    a jamaican butcher and chef . Some bottles of jamaican overproof rum
    , stone ginger wine ...we drink liquor and eat wi jirkas . di lotto site is
    http://www.powerball.com .Mek mi knoo if mi win .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

USVI mi deh.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
      Mo if mi win mi ago invite u to mi house
      in Bermuda , wi aguh import 2 big jamaican pig with Portland seasning hire
      a jamaican butcher and chef . Some bottles of jamaican overproof rum
      , stone ginger wine ...we drink liquor and eat wi jirkas . di lotto site is
      http://www.powerball.com .Mek mi knoo if mi win .
      There is a joke in here somewhere but I think I will wait for others to tell it. Yuttie you are the best iyah! - T.K.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        USVI mi deh.
        Funny nuh blouse and skirts. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

For all a unno who say forum neva did nice like it did back in de day all mi haffi seh is WBVS to de worl'!!!!!! - T.K.

This is too much of a coincindence iyah. TK yuh did disappear for over a year, so was Yuttie, not to mention JB. Now all of a sudden all three a unuh start post back again. My spidey sense tells me seh unuh is three of the same.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

me going to his house?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              There is a joke in here somewhere but I think I will wait for others to tell it. Yuttie you are the best iyah! - T.K.
              What? The dinner fi 2 and the romantic setting?

This is too much of a coincindence iyah. TK yuh did disappear for over a year, so was Yuttie, not to mention JB. Now all of a sudden all three a unuh start post back again. My spidey sense tells me seh unuh is three of the same.
                No man Jangle. How yu fi mix mi up inna Yuttie's split personality dem. De man seh dat him live in Bermuda....then him haffi post again to correct himself and seh dat him live in the US Virgin Islands. If dat don't smell of Yuttie mi nuh know who dat is again. Him have mi dead wid laff to rhatid 'bout lotto, Mosiah, jerk pig, Mosiah, bermuda, Mosiah, USVI, Mosiah....all too damn funny.

Seriously Mo if he wins the powerball you have to promise me that you will take him up on his offer. This is an experience that needs to be shared with the forum. - T.K.

what's so romantic about jerk pork and liquor? mi nuh see where him say anyting bout cangle!

wbvs, you're not planning on singing, are you?

what's so romantic about jerk pork and liquor? mi nuh see where him say anyting bout cangle!

wbvs, you're not planning on singing, are you?
                    LOL.... - T.K.

[quote=Mosiah;189519]what's so romantic about jerk pork and liquor? mi nuh see where him say anyting bout cangle!

wbvs, you're not planning on singing, are you?[/quote]

.. oh .. yuh memba dat tuh?

me going to his house?
                        He seems to think so yes. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                          No man Jangle. How yu fi mix mi up inna Yuttie's split personality dem. De man seh dat him live in Bermuda....then him haffi post again to correct himself and seh dat him live in the US Virgin Islands. If dat don't smell of Yuttie mi nuh know who dat is again. Him have mi dead wid laff to rhatid 'bout lotto, Mosiah, jerk pig, Mosiah, bermuda, Mosiah, USVI, Mosiah....all too damn funny.

Seriously Mo if he wins the powerball you have to promise me that you will take him up on his offer. This is an experience that needs to be shared with the forum. - T.K.
                          Di man say him deh a USVI, so obviously him will buy a Bermuda house wid di money. Yuh nuh have nuh sense, TK?

I will take up the offer if Brickie accompanies me.

DON'T ANSA DAT QUESTION, JB!!!!!! It's a TRAP!!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

how can i forget!? we didn't see brickie for dayz and scaly hurried up and got married!

forum still nice, a wha do dem?!