Name highway after P J Patterson

Why yuh not sleeping

how is the north coast highway funded?

I know at least a section is funded by the OPEC Fund for International Development. They could have funded the entire thing as well.

ok thanks

I know at least a section is funded by the OPEC Fund for International Development. They could have funded the entire thing as well.

Japan and the EU funded some sections I believe

it's an OFID loan, btw! a nuh freeness!

you ask like you tell me something.

The Hiway produce some oppurtunity for growth with quicker transportation but cutting out major town will result in some lost.

A town like Falmouth who had a vibrant market and people stopping as they go by will be affected negitiavely.

As I said I whether growth or not it is a good part of PJ's legacy and I have no problem with the highway been name after him. I have other problems with his leadership not the highway.
                If you are supportive of the HW2K project as you appear to be....when buffoons like the Rear Admiral post fart about the thing...why do you not post about your opinions in response?

Are you intimidated by the Admiral or do you regard his silly rantings as not worthy of your time?

I notice this phenomenon on many issues of buffoonery he remarks on.

Curious.

but you objective star?