Opposition Bemused By New Motor Vehicle Duty Policy

LOL!!! Yuh cyaan tek everybody fi eediat! LOL!!!

you are engaging your big brain, but i think you are sitting on it, and speaking s**t

yuh tink life an people a project, get to the real world o missa educated dunce

Ok.. here is a simple one.. what is the size of the Industry in question .. in dollar terms ?

educate me, most learned one. for an educator one seems to have more questions than answer.

Teacher teacher what is the relative size of this industry?

My analysis is guided by data and application of Critical Thinking.. what is yours guided by ?

fi a teacher how yuh head so tuff, give me an insight in said data
                data alone mi say,

teach mi nu sah, cause mi caan afford di textbook

pearls... swine.. you can fill in the blanks.

yuh learn from di master, KD. good!

Mi nuh know who name suh..

Eidda yuh seeit or yuh nuh seeit.. wi nah repeat and wi nah pet nuhbaddy.. new dispensation !

yuh well and know di person and di reference. yuh fi gi credit where due!

as usual bear talk, or in this case typing

my mind open to new things, i'm still waiting to be educated as I am clearly ignorant of certain facts

But yuh nuh form yuh opinion ahready and give yuh testimony ?

Too little too late.

If you believe the Cars Sales industry is not worth savings.. well ah your ting dat.. mi simply test yuh knowledge base and my suspicions have been confirmed.

Mi nuh need nutting else.

how convenient! totally expected!

hence I shall gladly stick to my opinion, a top friend ting, bout new disposition

Yuhnuh, dem bemused. Dem jus tek people fi fool dat ah jus it.