the key word is continue here.

When has it changed?

again, the garrison not going any where any time soon!

yuhseeit! Assasin's philosophy is brainlesss! we can't continue like this!!!
        Don't bet on it.

when did you envision change of garrison?

so what if the JLP lose?

I guess we will see a changed PNP who is going to borrow less and not run the country on borrowed money?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              "it will take more than 1 year to contructively re-direct the linkages and resources to more productive endeavors".

Big Joke!

sigh

ahh a si, it is not about policies and contructive changes fi growth.

mi fi tell yuh!

for you, it's about who said what when, and admits to it!

Mo,

Call a spade a spade.

JOS was plundered in the 1970s and THAT is what doomed it.

Don1 gave a balanced assessment of 1970's Manley a few weeks back. None of the apologist clap trap, but a hard cold look at the reality as it was then. In his 2nd coming, Michael figured out a lot of it as could be seen in his interview in the Jamaica: Life and Debt documentary.

We have to be honest above all else, or we will never face up to our problems.

Dont you see I have no problem rubbishing this car policy. I dont see any sense in it and I dont care who bex.

There is no other side. There is just Jamaica and we must stand up for it. We must learn to love IT, with all our soul or it will remain in tatters.

But Willi, can't you see I am willing to accept that the JOS' death started in the 70s? But we can gripe about what happened after that till kingdom come. The fact of the matter is BOTH parties screwed up. Now let's ahead!

No one can look at this stimulus package and make sense of it if that person is first, intelligent and second, objective. But some of us will not look at it for what it is. If the JLP did it and is my party dat, den it mek sense, and vice versa.

We can't continue like this.

LOL !!

Is this the same voting public that were patient of 18 years ?

If unnuh want to continue acting like a Banana Republic then vote back in the Monkeys... if ah suh ah suh.. PNP country will continue down the road to perdition.. maybe well deserved.

Do you believe the death of the Car Sale industry at this time is good for the country in the short term ?

LOL!!!

Monkeys???? Did you really say that????