Another energy setback!!

Critical Thinking... take a course.. the Politicians have an excuse - self interest.

What is yours ??

without a cited source, i don't even bodda fi read it.

Mi know.. that is why yuh need to tek a course in Critical Thinking.. dat way if di name of di Author rub off yuh can still learn sumting.

Watch 'Pumping Poverty' to educate yuhself.. you might be able to fast forward to the credits before yuh watch di movie.. not sure...

Yuh woulda mek a good Technocrat inna Jamaica

LOL !

Another development you missed Rip Van Winkle...

Nuh worry doh.. "Wi working on it"

Termites, Termites everywhere...

LOL !!
          Energy portfolio in a shambles...no doubt you are in the middle of it.."working hard for the new government" LOL!!!

You are being repetitive now..

It has been in 'shambles' for a long time now..

But stay tuned.. some news coming to blow your silly little mind...

Paradigm shift dem call it... and it only tek 2 years !

LOL !

You are being repetitive now..

It has been in 'shambles' for a long time now..

But stay tuned.. some news coming to blow your silly little mind...

Paradigm shift dem call it... and it only tek 2 years !

LOL !
              Yes I'm being repetitive...unfortunately it's necessary.

The JLP regime is repeating the folly of the previous PNP regime.

Heh, heh... knowledge is power...

yuh seeit.