• Jamaican ginger is best in the world!

http://wwwchem.uwimona.edu.jm/lectures/ginger.html

as mi see a post yah mi remember mi Granpa .
    every night mi use to mek ginja tea fi mi an him .
    jamaican ginja have a unique taste ,it strong
    an harsh , mek it with brown sugar it nice.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Mi hear yuh breda, which part yuh granpa come from.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Mi hear yuh breda, which part yuh granpa come from.
        st anns , im dead last year.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
        PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
        EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
        AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

It burns the soil though, so must be rotated.

Jamaica should be an agricultural superpower, but we joke it out.

Sorry to hear that, it sounds as if you had a lot of good times with him, that is why memories end up being such a key thing, without them we have no life anchor.

I never heard that before, interesting. BTW thanks for helping out on Kenia's 800 PB.

We are too busy liberating the black man.... first things first..