• 'And while we fight wan-annader, Jah Kingdom goes to waste"

Well at least not for forward thinking people:

Full of stars

Hubble's Wide Field Camera 3 captured this panoramic view of a colorful assortment of 100,000 stars residing in the crowded core of the globular cluster Omega Centauri. The full cluster, which lies about 16,000 light-years from Earth, boasts nearly 10 million stars. The stars in Omega Centauri are between 10 billion and 12 billion years old.

Last edited by HL; September 9, 2009, 06:38 PM.

A dat yuh do inna yuh spare time? Look up inna di sky pon star!?!?

Yuh a mad?!? Or yuh mad arready?

Stargazer to r$ ss!

Wait HL, you know yuh stuff brethrin, that is one of the wickedest little song ever written in Ja about Ja, Ernie Smith is totally underrated in the reggaelore, virtually everything in that song has come to fruition and actually rotten now with little come back fi comeback, a song of pure brilliance!!!

StoniG: The other day I was going through some CD's. I came across some Lloyd Charmers(sp?). Vic Taylor , Keith Lyn, Pluto and of course Ernie Smith. Every song that Ernie sings is a classic!!!

Ernie Smith's songs transcends time in it's listening appeal.............

I played the above cut over and over and over....and shook my head. Nothing has changed in the land of my birth.

When i saw the picture that the new and improved Hubble telescope took, I just don't know why that song popped into my head.

There is so much Jamaica can achieve...but seems we are 'genetically' programmed to fight and destroy....in stead of build and advance.

I know you are kidding.

The scientists, engineers and technicians who made this picture possible don't spend time cussin' and fightin'....

They are problem solvers.

(BTW: Have the local scientists find out (and resolved) what killed the fish that washed up on shore in Black River???

I highly respect and admire progressive scientific stuff of all sorts...

I played the above cut over and over and over....and shook my head. Nothing has changed in the land of my birth.
              Yikes! I would never have guessed!

There is so much Jamaica can achieve...but seems we are 'genetically' programmed to fight and destroy....in stead of build and advance.
              ...and criticise and put down. How about helping Jamaica find her way, HL? For a change.

give it up...he has chosen the easier option. don't forget anyway that jamaica is the "mistress", so she can be dumped and dumped upon when convenient.

I do help mosiah