Legalise it

as you like lazie....a dishonest post is a dishonest post even if you try hide behind the SAME kinda smokescreen yuh accusing people of.

the position may seem weak to you and that is your perogative..... however intractability on your part is not demonstrative of anything one way or the other. it may well be that you do not approach this subject with an open mind but again, that is your right.

Lazie, something mussi wrong wid yuh memory. Give Karl a shout and see if he can hook you up wid a space down a Shady Pines. That Legalise Ganja thread was vigorously debated here.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

him tek wi fi eediat?

Lazie, something mussi wrong wid yuh memory. Give Karl a shout and see if he can hook you up wid a space down a Shady Pines. That Legalise Ganja thread was vigorously debated here.
          I recall the thread ... that said, I don't recall anyone putting forth anything to show how we'd benefit from it. But hey ... ppl can jump on the legalise it bandwagon ... cause its the popular position.

him tek wi fi eediat?
            The truth is I don't ... but at the rate yuh going, what choice do I have?

well the recall is less than total. it is understandable though that where someone enters a debate with a less than open mind they really don't pay attention to the points made and voila...here we are!

anyway i accept it for what it is, a certain ....disengenue....

well the recall is less than total. it is understandable though that where someone enters a debate with a less than open mind they really don't pay attention to the points made and voila...here we are!

anyway i accept it for what it is, a certain ....disengenue....
                .. oh .. and because I don't follow the silly stance about legalising weed means I don't have an open mind? The same could be said about the proponents of the silly stance .. right?

Sorry, I've never been one to just jump and follow the masses and none of you have made a compelling argument as to why weed should be legalized.

Not true lazie , the benefits of legalising ganja has been debated to death on the site.Those for and against xpecially by me.

But I guess you conviently forget as usual.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

no it is simply because your closemindedness causes you not to PAY ATTENTION and then yuh come back and chat nonsense!

it is perfectly ok not to agree for whatever reason, when when you say that no arguments were put forward, that is just plain flat out not true!

in fact, i am kinda happy that you don't agree with me.....

close minded would be my observation..not because he disagrees but because him kinda shut him eyes and seh "whateva unnuh seh mi don't agree because mi don't think it should be legalised"

[quote=Gamma;187381]...that is just plain flat out not true!quote]

Yuh mean it's a LIE! Go ahead and say it, Gamma! If you think you felt good after yesterday's post, try this for size!

no it is simply because your closemindedness causes you not to PAY ATTENTION and then yuh come back and chat nonsense!

it is perfectly ok not to agree for whatever reason, when when you say that no arguments were put forward, that is just plain flat out not true!

in fact, i am kinda happy that you don't agree with me.....
                          I stopped paying attention when all I see is ppl hyping bout legalizing ganga and no one is making a sensible argument.

i si yuh getting fi yuh jollies suh is all good!

I stopped paying attention
                              i see! gamma, he stopped paying attention!

close book.