it nuh look suh. look how wid dunce and talentless!
70% of The "Jamaicans Living Jamaica" workforce lacks
Our leaders have failed us. All we have is 97% partisian, The Don1's and BenJ's of the Jamaica, and the 3% liberated, the Mosiah's and Rudi's of the world.
mi soon come home come implement some fresh mechanism to rid our beloved land of this stain.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
It is Mosiah! We need to stop blaming the Government for everything. While the unproductive leach off the blood and taxes of the middle class we keep making excuses for them.
The garrisons need to step up and step up to the plate!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Talentless and Dunce have nothing to do with it.
It is more a mentalilty. By the way the same mentality you find in some parts of the states. Our productivity rate since the sixty tell it all.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
so the Government is the reason why in 2009, 70% of the working population have no high school certification?
gwan mek Xcuz fi dem!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!