• i remember a few months back

a man a tell me bout Obama energy plan.

The only thing mi see so far a Clunckers fi cash.

Now take Healthcare for example it took the JLP four days to get rid of it and the democratics may never get it in their full term.

Yes I am disappointed about energy and crime as both can get the economy moving again but we have fi give credit where it is due.

Benj I only hope as you say there is a energy plan so the bauxite company can open again and cut the cost of production. Make hotels more profitable.

Come on democrats get the economy moving again.

a man a tell me bout Obama energy plan.

The only thing mi see so far a Clunckers fi cash.

Now take Healthcare for example it took the JLP four days to get rid of it and the democratics may never get it in their full term.

Yes I am disappointed about energy and crime as both can get the economy moving again but we have fi give credit where it is due.

Benj I only hope as you say there is a energy plan so the bauxite company can open again and cut the cost of production. Make hotels more profitable.

Come on democrats get the economy moving again.
    Yuh not serious re the president's energy plan, are you? As for comparing the health plans...come on Sass!

Where is the energy plan Mo? What has been implemented? How many people benefitting?

Better healtcare? I am serious about it. While they are doing nothing people are dying and going bankrupt waiting on something to be done. There are enough democrats in office to pass a plan so they have no excuse. If the democrats don't pass a health plan this year it is GOOD AS DEAD.

by the way where is the health plan Obama pushing?

it doesn't exist

suddenly you are demonising the US govt. and it's policy. Nice move.
            Yuh play chess per chance?

demonising?

I vote democratic most of the time and for me they are fair game.

I thought the American system was open to criticism? I never realise that we have become communist. I still support Obama and I VOTED for him but I am not one who will sit and smile and only criticise republicans and right wingers. Either them shape or ship out just like Bruce Golding and the JLP admin. I hold no water for non performers in government, them can come and sit down with me on the outside.

Timing is everything. Two weeks ago, I just did not hear this cry. Care to
                explain? Thanks.

Let me say clear and plain, I don't care about Dudas or what him call himself. Anybody who get in that pickle a fi them business, if it is even Bruce Golding himself.

When I am talking policy it has nothing to do with any character at Tivoli. When them catch Dudas will that help us to have a healthcare and energy plan?

No but it's okay sass. Thanks for you input.

Sass you know it is more complicated than that. Obama cannot pass healthcare by himself, he needs the House and Senate to get it to him first.

What is clear is that healthcare reform is not as popular as the Democrats thought it was. They are nervous about thier seats come next year. That is as good an excuse as any for a politician.

My guess is they will pass something without a public option initially but with something built in to trigger it if enough people are still not covered.

I agree that if they don't pass anything it will be dead for another decade or so.

How comes you missed the Parkway Monday all your big time friends were there..Ichick, Ticka etc...

I know it is complicated but did the democrats assure us that with a democratic house we would get healthcare passed?

Bush and his cronies had no problem getting most of their policies passed even with a lot of democrats in the house. It is complicated but Obama have to find ways of doing it. He sold us in the election campaign so I will hold him to it. It can't be gridlock with a majority of democrats in the house and senate or it make absolutely no sense we vote.

Yeah but the difference is that many Democrats are not in agreement on HOW to fix healthcare. It is a division within the party, nothing to do with the Republicans really. They are just making noise and adding to the confusion.

They wll do something it just won't be what was originally promised. A lot of that was promised before the cost of the financial bailouts was known.

family man now.

My bwoy soon have fi go all inclusive now