• given recent events..this book becomes relevant again

http://www.powells.com/cgi-bin/bibli...780805046984-2

those same links described in that book is why it may be best for him to turn in himself as quickly as possible. certain man can't afford for him to talk.

doesn't matter that's the best course of action to save himself and guarantee his life. He could always come out with a book deal and make more money. This is way bigger than us all. I'm really sorry to see Dudus and many other jakans caught in this web. It seems as if he is being coerced into to putting up a resistance and we all know how that will end.

We refuse to educate our people; thus opening their eyes to the truth.

what?!?

Difference being "Dudus" is not a crackhead

MO! if thugs are being called from all over the island, nuh resistance yuh ah expect? Gwaan fool yuhself. I said this is bigger than us all (and I didn't stutter).

Why is it that the majority of the populace seems channeled in a narrow direction when it comes on to making money? Yuh need fi tek di blue pill to.

Wait is whey yuh did gone boss? lang time mi nuh here fram yuh. When yuh done meet mi roun pon di ball ends cause it nuh eas at all.

Good observation though, anything else?