The reason the JLP party exist

• The reason the JLP party exist

"Between 1980 and 1982, the challenges faced by the world economy included a severe recession, a second oil shock, and exceptionally high international interest rates to combat what was for the developed world, if not a country like Jamaica, extremely high inflation. Among the unintended consequences of these overly high interest rates was the triggering of the third-world debt crisis, which began in 1982 and lasted for the rest of the decade."

"The crisis has now morphed into a global economic crisis of unprecedented severity. Any so-called "green shoots" are only the result of unprecedented fiscal and monetary stimulus by the world's major developed economies. The only developing countries able to implement stimulus packages have been those, such as China, which had taken advantage of the good times between 2003 and most of 2007 to self-insure their economies through the accumulation of vast foreign exchange reserves, which they are now able to spend in the bad times."

Yuh need the Strict Parent to prevent the household from sinking into anarchy during the 'tough' times.

That is their lot in this life.. someone has to do it.

Wi leave the 'Partying' and 'spending' and 'quixotic behaviour (at the expense of the tax-payer)' to the PNP..

<The men dress well, dance well and speak eloquently, all semblence of real hard-work they left behind with slavery> - The Truth aka Lee Kuan Yew

source?

source?
      Taken from the JLP manifesto for the next election...maybe to be called next year before the IMF enforced cutbacks hit the fan? who knows?

The Truth can be an offense, not a sin....

Which part of the message are you disputing ?

Or is it that you cannot....?

LOL !!

damn?
            ...yuh resigned tuh one term...areadi? damn?

Wi leave the 'Partying' and 'spending' and 'quixotic behaviour (at the expense of the tax-payer)' to the PNP..
              lol mi still undesided but di same ole same ole PNP fail policies
              of high interest high crime rate high dis high dat labor a run wid lol !
              Last edited by wbvs; September 8, 2009, 02:20 PM.
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

Which part of the message are you disputing ?

Or is it that you cannot....?

LOL !!
                Disputing nothing yute man.

Disputes with you are largely a waste of time..you respond neither to logic nor reason...merely to emotion and political fluff.

When next I have time to waste i'll let you know.

I'm too busy now working on important policy issues for the gov...sarry... fambily.

IMF is High Interest ?

School Fees and Hospital User fees.. ??

Heh, heh.

When I see logic and reason to respond tuh I will let you know.

LOL !!

IMF is High Interest ?
                      ok mi gi u dat ...if ah understand u ...
                      u mean IMF is lower than else where true ...
                      so how u xplain di same ole same ole crime rate ,
                      redundancy rate , High school drop out rate ...
                      eeh eeh di same ole same ole bad stats from
                      porcha time .
                      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                      Probably forthcoming...

umm what yuh hexpec is 18 years ah effery ah gwaan.. termites kneck high.. yuh tink dem juss roll ovah and dead ?

Holness ah fight war inna dat deh Ministry of 'Education'

umm what yuh hexpec is 18 years ah effery ah gwaan.. termites kneck high.. yuh tink dem juss roll ovah and dead ?

Holness ah fight war inna dat deh Ministry of 'Education'
                          agree wid u bout di 18 years ah effery suh whappen tuh di alternative
                          jlp freshness approach ... mi neva vote in ...wah mi duh ah vote
                          out ... it look like mi affi guh-guh addi polls again , memba mi onli
                          vote out mi nuh vote in.
                          Probably forthcoming...

When I see logic and reason to respond tuh I will let you know.

LOL !!
                            weak

Yuh have annedda 16 years to go...

No suh ?