• I am trying to put together a list of World Rated #1

products of Jamaica... Built by Jamaicans

So far I have:

Sandals
    Bolt and Co
    Blue Mountain Cofee ?
    Martial Arts

These should be protected as treasures of our Nation..

Reggae
    Bob Marley
    Sly and Robbie
    Sean Paul
    Rum
    Super Clubs
    Island Record

Thanks for being a little more objective than di odda one. How could anyone cite Sandals as a world rated product and leave out Super Clubs?! Makes you wonder if yuh need to pay attention to the other names on the list.

What Superclubs #1 Ranking in ?

they have been ranked number one in many travel surveys CONSISTENTLY.

Halfmoon as well, they just got a number one ranking in a survey of some exclusive travel reps.

I Choose Super Clubs !

I choose SuperClubs! 7 times to Runaway Bay and 1 to Mo Bay.

#1 in What Category ???

Additions to the List

products of Jamaica... Built by Jamaicans

So far I have:

Sandals
                Bolt and Co
                Blue Mountain Cofee ?
                Martial Arts
                These should be protected as treasures of our Nation..
                Originally posted by Assasin
                Reggae
                Bob Marley
                Sly and Robbie
                Sean Paul
                Rum
                Super Clubs
                Island Record
                Add the following to the list:
                1. Jerk chicken
                2. Jerk pork
                3. Jerk seasoning
                4. Dub poetry
                5. Studio innovations such as dub music (dropping out key instruments)
                6. Black, green and red wristbands and other similar trinkets
                7. Black, green and gold wristbands and other similar trinkets

8. Chris Blackwell

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  Add the following to the list:
                  1. Jerk chicken
                  2. Jerk pork
                  3. Jerk seasoning
                  4. Dub poetry
                  5. Studio innovations such as dub music (dropping out key instruments)
                  6. Black, green and red wristbands and other similar trinkets
                  7. Black, green and gold wristbands and other similar trinkets

8. Chris Blackwell
                  The Number One of all #1s ...MARCUS MOSIAH GARVEY

nuff said

The Number One of all #1s ...MOSIAH
                    nuff said

And den mi a cuss Lazie! Hypocrite I am!

If that editing job of yours isn't illegal... it should be.

i learn from the best.

Mawnin, Lazie! Yuh criss?

Mi hear Bruce son gwine teach Garvey at di Hydel school...

Wheh yuh tink bout dat ?

LOL !! WHOIEEE !! What a stress !