THUGS CALLED IN TO DEFEND DUDUS: Police unaware of plans

Anybody have the list of PNP associated Dons/Drug Lords that have been requested to be extradited ??
    Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Mi expect chaos anytime soon, and this may mek international headlines.
      Unuh figet how Zeeks shutdown Kingston when police had him in custody?

Exactly my point.. makes you go hmmmm...

Collateral damage? Since when the death of thugs are considered colleteral damage?

Here's what i would highly recommend:

There should be some undercover work done to bring out all the sympathizing thugs for defense work.

When they are all gathered....WHOOM!! (just one application...no exchange of gun shots needed).

Done....simple....problem solved.

It's critical that the Jamaican government sees this as an opportunity to finally establish zero tolerance for all crime and criminals.
          Damn Lazie on board wid di BUD policy!
          Go, Lazie!

thank you!

did we just agree?!?

Are you suggesting that President Obama and/or his administration is affiliated with the PNP which is why they have not attempted to extradite criminals associated with the PNP? And here I was thinking they just wanted to extradite a criminal.
              Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

mi juss throw corn.. mi nevah call nuh fowl...

lol

Wikkid. Mi a fly out tonight fi tek up my post. Likkle more a drop top BIMMA yuh see mi a push
                  Yes Iyah!!

Dat wudda mek ah nice hearse!!

We can agree on that one. The JCF & the JDF will shoot at anyting that moves.

Dat nuh even factor in fi dem.. how yuh muss si what moving when yuh head blow a wall while yuh hold M-16 ovah yuh head pon rapid !

When dem training technique come fram.. Movie ?

dem too local, dem a nuh star

he live like a king !!!!!!!!!!!!

Police say this house in Plantation Heights, St Andrew belongs to Christopher Coke, who is also known as 'Dudus'.

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                            he live like a king !!!!!!!!!!!!

Police say this house in Plantation Heights, St Andrew belongs to Christopher Coke, who is also known as 'Dudus'.
                            Wrong. Only like a President.

Jamaican king live betta dan dat.

why is it Jamaicans at home cannot see these conflicts of interest? Is it cultural why its accepted?

When a man can say a man get a gate pass from a rival coach who is head of our JAAA coaching delegation suh everting suppose to cool , with tainted stars who were brought to replace said rival stars in major T&F meet to defend an arguement , i guess it says it all especiaslly considering the man is a journalist.

I dont buy the arguement that we are too small not to have a system without nepotism and conflict of interest.Every nation has america deals with it, by laws and cheques and balances.

I see an island on course with some major constitutional change with this Dudus thing.Its good.

I guess they deal with it by telling all who question the shitstem to s#$T the F up or jump in the sea,well tell it to uncle sam.

Sources have told me he did attend ardenne, early 80s, bright boy pass 9 subjects with distinction.
                              I heard that he did attend Ardene. I would not be suprized if he did well academically. His brother JAH T attended Wolmer's in my days and his father (Jim Brown) used to drop by to see the headmaster (Mr Barnett) in order to ensure that JAH T was taking his school work seriously. JAH T also had CXC passes. If Jim Brown had lived perhaps Dudus would be a professor at UWI.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                                If Jim Brown had lived perhaps Dudus would be a professor at UWI.
                                In which faculty, do you think?