So, my cousin picks me up yesterday at the BWI Airport

• So, my cousin picks me up yesterday at the BWI Airport

We chit chat for a while and then I ask him what's the news on Usain Bolt. He says, wow, he really tore up the scene last Olympics. So, I asked him if he had not heard about his exploits in the last 3 weeks or so. He said no so I had to bring him up to date with what's being going down.

Assasin, the US media got some work to do!

And see, Lazie, mi can go a Eastern Parkway if mi want. Dem nuh cancel mi visa yet!

We chit chat for a while and then I ask him what's the news on Usain Bolt. He says, wow, he really tore up the scene last Olympics. So, I asked him if he had not heard about his exploits in the last 3 weeks or so. He said no so I had to bring him up to date with what's being going down.

And see, Lazie, mi can go a Eastern Parkway if mi want. Dem nuh cancel mi visa yet!
    Careful, dem might mistake yuh fi a certain ... "extraditeee"

Your cousin wasn't paying attention. World News, mentioned it. NBC and Versus carried the meet daily. Futhermore if it went to the information hub called RBSC forum, he would have been in the loop.

Dat extraditee not gwine to just jump pon a plane lke I did. Don't think so!

Did you just call mi family "it"?

Dat extraditee not gwine to just jump pon a plane lke I did. Don't think so!

Did you just call mi family "it"?
        As a result of multitasking, my apologies bredren.

nuh seh nutten!

Don't blame the US Media - blame your cousin for not "getting wid the happenings"

But whey yuh a do a Merca - mine Homeland Security nuh hound yuh, and yuh so near to a certain Capitol

On behalf of President Obama I would like to say thank you for helping out the US economy at a time when we badly needed. How can the US refuse you unless them know bout your tivarli connection -

You sure you cousin nuh have nuh Trini inna him? or recession make him have fi a hustle?

Lawks, yuh chat eh!

Problem with this is that is your cousin.. any clock can strike..

Yeah, to be honest, he is kinda nerdy. I'm surprised he even heard about the Olympics!

On behalf of President Obama I would like to say thank you for helping out the US economy at a time when we badly needed. How can the US refuse you unless them know bout your tivarli connection -

You sure you cousin nuh have nuh Trini inna him? or recession make him have fi a hustle?
                      LOL! How yuh know!!!? My cousin's father is indeed a Trini!

Yuh have ESPN, Sass? Yuh is a obeahman?

things starting to mek sense now....

mi learn from you. Mi read the mindset.

yuhseeit!

Yuh in di DC area? Gimme yuh number fassy.