• Went to Orlando

for a few days.

Bwoy the amount of closed small hotels I saw it was a amazing, right in the heart of Orlando Kissimmee.

The time share people them a habour shark just like the people outside of our hotels. They would do better if they made the people enjoy their vacation and provide world class service then I think they would get better results.

The recession is real my friend.

Spoke to some friends from abroad--who were at the same Orlando destination on vacation. They had the same report on closures!!

They made light of the fact about their contribution to the American economy.

Welcome back!

Yeah 3br luxury Apt a sell fi 50k....now is the time to buy if you have disposable income....have a brethren just got one..wanted a partner....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Yeah 3br luxury Apt a sell fi 50k....now is the time to buy if you have disposable income....have a brethren just got one..wanted a partner....
        How much is the maintenance?

Don't recall..but that's usually the catch...in this case though it didn't sound prohibitive...

For the price I could certainly buy, but don't want to get trapped into maintenance costs which can be painful.

Karl what do you say?