What about Mr Mike Henry?

So, the other govt minister was living in squalor? Is who dat?

Lazie, we can have a discussion without bringing up what the PNP feels or doesn't feel, or did or didn't do. Some of us act as if, unless it gets the blessing or cussing from our respective camps, then that somehow legitimizes whatever "it" is.
    Stop being so defensive. The fact is the residence was handed over in such a manner. Suh how come all of a sudden yuh want to side step the comrades? Guh talk tuh Wrong Jungle.

Suh wheh you seh.. a bad real-estate investment ?

What the property worth now ?

Is it possible to get some facts on this matter from someone in the Real-Estate industry.. a Valuation expert perhaps..

I mean not to stop the 'hype' and 'cass-cass' but...

i see where this is going. later!

Yes, before yuh get any futher behind.

yes. how silly of me to think we could have a mature and sensible conversation.

sigh

yes. how silly of me to think we could have a mature and sensible conversation.

sigh
              Yeah ... "mature and sensible" when yuh want to ignore some of the facts? Now that is being silly.