Gay group in Spain wants boycott of Jamaica

• Gay group in Spain wants boycott of Jamaica

A gay rights group in Spain is demanding that the Spanish government lead a European Union boycott of Jamaica

The Gay Evangelical Group of Spain is claiming that Jamaica is rife with institutional homophobia.

According to the group, the human rights of homosexuals in Jamaica are constantly being violated.

It wants Spain to lead the boycott when it takes over the presidency of the EU next month.

violated by other gays!!!!

Jus mek sure tell dem fi tek dem cheap hotel wit dem when dem leaving

Den how dis gwine work wid all di Spanish hotels in Jamaica, some of which are in the middle of construction?!?

Not gonna happen!

How is it that the Spanish Hotels are bigger than the nearby parish Capitals ?

LOL ! Another Manley legacy...

Arrested Development...

Oh well, at least everybody can read.. right ?

LOL !!

Gay Evangelicals? Sounds like a contradiuction to me...

No worry a just some publicity them a get.

How many Sandals close because of the boycott against them?

Just play "one love, One heart, come to Jamaica and feel alright" fi them

A gay rights group in Spain is demanding that the Spanish government lead a European Union boycott of Jamaica

The Gay Evangelical Group of Spain is claiming that Jamaica is rife with institutional homophobia.

According to the group, the human rights of homosexuals in Jamaica are constantly being violated.

It wants Spain to lead the boycott when it takes over the presidency of the EU next month.
                Whey di Rear Admiral im deh? Whaapen..mek yuh acolyte dem cease an sekkle nuh? Cho!!!

Shows the power of certain religious interests and conditioning...

Sexual orientation and religious preference are two totally different concepts with zero correlation.

To even think there is any demonstrates an alarming lack of intelligence on the matter...

Don't worry.. you are not alone... unfortunately..

Your ignorance is comical.

no problem, I don't claim to be any experts on anything to do with gay people, I leave that to you...

ignorance is bliss ??

Hmm..

Will it be the Inquistion next? First they ran the Slavery thing on us, now them want to boycott Jamaica, and you brainy man is for it?

There is a saying if you are dying and your family nuh have a hand in it yuh can't dead, tek weh yuh hand.

No.. what unnuh need to memba is where unnuh coming from...

Intolerance and oppression.. look like yuh adopt the ways of di formah Masters..

Irony.

Whatever suffering come is well deserved for those that forget their history.

Is who give yuh di law dat unnuh clinging tuh ?

LOL !

Your ignorance is comical.
                              Big Brain I leave yuh to Don1.