Suh Deedo singing like a bird? Word is

They have always been cautious; they were before that incident!

Blessed

Which name? Neither NNN, the Gleaner nor RJR gave a name. How am I suppose to know who it is? If I was that good I'd have won Mega Millions multiple times already.
      Mi nuh fraid fi chat name: Christopher 'Dudus' Coke

Errrr... Bricky rumour has it that the extradition papers have been filed for you to be removed from the U.S. to Western Kingston for want of a better term " questioning". You might want to engage Mr. Lazie " my back broad" as your solicitor. Good luck.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Errrr... Bricky rumour has it that the extradition papers have been filed for you to be removed from the U.S. to Western Kingston for want of a better term " questioning". You might want to engage Mr. Lazie " my back broad" as your solicitor. Good luck.
          Mi know him cousin dem so hopefully dat can save me from the electric chicken coop

Come een like di thread lock off to rhattid. Man a walk it wide now

Mi know him cousin dem so hopefully dat can save me from the electric chicken coop
              erghhh..is the same cousin dem a come fi yuh bakside !

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                So Lazie, call the name nuh unofficially. Keep in mind seh yuh back broad. LOL.
                It ongly broad sometimes. LOL!

The man seh him back broad.. him nevah seh it bulletproof...

i'll wait for the Sunday Herald to find out what's really happening!

The man seh him back broad.. him nevah seh it bulletproof...
                      LOL good one Ben. Me a dead wid laugh at my PC. Truer words have yet to be spoken on this site. LOL.

Yikes!

Come een like di thread lock off to rhattid. Man a walk it wide now
                          You see it too. I suspect in this case nuff man say: disgression is the better part of valour.

How the Bounty song go again Bricky " A which p.......y ho;e a call up mi name"

wha you say? Seaga should have given the US police the list instead of the Jamaican police?

The man a call police and politician names too. make mi see what happen. Bruce say him nah shield nobody so let us see.