Ms Jamaica World

• Ms Jamaica World

I caught the end of the coronation on Saturday, had just come back from watching GI Joe and turned on the TV when i saw the end of the question and answer section and man did the Rasta girl mess up her question...wow felt bad for her

Her question wasn't all that hard either. She was asked how would she use the performance of the Jamaicans in Berlin to inspire others here

I heard she is actually a TV host but I would not know as I really dont watch any of these locally produced shows

Some white looking 20 year old Amazon who attends school in the UK won

NAME: Kerrie Baylis

Mo, Jakans come in all shades and colors. This is 2009, not 1979 by the way.

Of course, she looks like any girl in HWT!

Out of Many, One People!

puke!

Out of Many...

I don't think anybody seh she nuh look good?

if only...

What I waan know is how a black girl must win Miss USA ????

Ah wha suh ?

Well one a dem caan win every year. Black attorney general, black prez, black UN Ambassador, black trade representative. Don't get greedy.

Looks is not the problem. I just wonder why, for a black country, we have so many beauty queens who don't look like the vast majority of our women.

But, join with me in saying, Out of many...

Looks is not the problem. I just wonder why, for a black country, we have so many beauty queens who don't look like the vast majority of our women.

In the words of Sargent Shultz: I say nothing, I see nothing...... Just a watch the ride.

USA Wuss...

So every beauty queen must be dark skinned black then?

oh lawd, is who wake dis one man brownman ants nest yah now?!!

All me a seh is that she needs to wear her size. That bathing suit looks a half size too big.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015