Sandals acquires former Four Seasons in Bahamas

• Sandals acquires former Four Seasons in Bahamas

Yet another reason we can be proud to be Jamaican.

But Breezes a Mobay lock dung!

when one door is closed....

Butch Stewart's true greatness is in spite of the many challenges of this country......not because of them.

So no matter how many hotels lock down, his greatness, his local, regional and international recognition as one of the very greatest hoteliers the world has ever seen is assured. And to think this man and this brand is home grown.

I assume you made that comment to somehow question his commitment to Jamaicans and Jamaica, but don't..... it only exposes an immaturity and silliness in your thinking.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
          ...it only exposes an immaturity and silliness in your thinking.
          Perhaps! Meanwhile, many Jamaicans have been laid off. It's not about me!

But Breezes a Mobay lock dung!
            Why yuh full a suh much hate? Go employ di people dat get laid off from Breezes den nuh Mr Bigman Agent

How you know many a those workers will not be employed by the former 4 seasons Bahamas, Unique Vaction, Sandals and other places owned by the Stewart family?

You jump the gun again.

Dem can play ball?

That place should never have been opened, the building is illegal as it violates several building codes,was a travesty that it was even allowed to be completed in the first place.

Mek a did Rui try put it up!