Massive big up to Jamaica College and it's flight program

• Massive big up to Jamaica College and it's flight program

JC will start offering 4th and 5th formers classes in flight training. The course is available to other students who do not attend JC. At a cost of $18,000 per year, it is a STEAL!!!

Nuff big ups to JC and it's principal, Ruel Reid, a Munro Old boy and fomer master at the real college! He has been doing a splendid job at JC!!!

Mo Ja is running short on pilots?

Colombians are always looking for pilots to work in international shipping.

i dunno, but i suspect you have a point here.

oookaaay. See that is why I'm the true eternal learner. Why didn't I think of that? Mo yuh see why yuh cyaan tek mi tikle though.

i apologise. now what point are you trying to make?

forget it mo.

JC will start offering 4th and 5th formers classes in flight training. The course is available to other students who do not attend JC. At a cost of $18,000 per year, it is a STEAL!!!

Nuff big ups to JC and it's principal, Ruel Reid, a Munro Old boy and fomer master at the real college! He has been doing a splendid job at JC!!!

WIi nice!!!

Showa!!!

forget it mo.
                  Best suggestion you have made all year.

Gasp!

JC mighta change dem colours to green and white. Showa green and white!

Gasp!

JC mighta change dem colours to green and white. Showa green and white!

Di blue dem mek wi wear is bad enuff...Green???

Faada save mi...tek mi whey!!!

Flight Training require Math ?

Sounds like someone smoke too much weed.

i dunno, but i suspect you have a point here.
                          I like Jawge's quick take on the need to train for export!

What's the big deal...why to 4th and 5th formers? Let them do their BASIC CXE first...too much hype.

Drug.. I mean exports haffi run !!