The performance of our precious Jamaican

• The performance of our precious Jamaican

athletes only furthers to damn the architects of our Nations demise.

2.7 Million people... We currently lead the World.. the mighty US in our wake.. so much natural talent and blessed human resource.. has their been a greater waste of precious human potential in any democracy on the Planet ? What.. we give up intellect for athletic prowess ? I don't believe we are short on intellect...

It is a pity our politicians have no shame.. they would be buring their heads as the country celebrates...

WTF man.. it just not right.

All I can say is you right, if I start talking about this I will write a manuscript.

I'm glad you said "our politicians" ...Don1 would be proud.

Suh a who fah ?

I don't need to name names, dem know who dem is...

On the Graph look at the peaks and valleys and the corresponding year... the rest is a minor excercise in cross referencing..

Thanks, Peter! The rest of us just read and said, mi nah bodda bring it up. But no, you just had to!

Thanks again!

Unnuh tink unnuh can get wheh wid supporting the sins of the last 18 years juss suh ?

Who unnuh tink unnuh is ? Politician ?

It nuh guh suh !

LOL !!

Unnuh tink unnuh can get wheh wid supporting the sins of the last 18 years juss suh ?

Who unnuh tink unnuh is ? Politician ?

It nuh guh suh !

LOL !!
              ...and the sins of the past 2?

Are you talking about the World Recession ???

I suspect you can blame the Sub-Prime con job..

Who yuh blame ?

Thanks, Peter! The rest of us just read and said, mi nah bodda bring it up. But no, you just had to!

Thanks again!

I'm glad you said "our politicians" ...Don1 would be proud.
                    wata did come ah mi yeye!!

Mi nuh shame fi hadmit dat.