• Airport Kiosks for what Mosiah?

Kiosk Demo
    Personal Note:

The first and last part of the Jamaican tourist experience is at the airport.

If found the departure experience very inefficient........

How to Use Kiosk Check-in:
    Airport check-in is a quick alternative to lines at the gate. You can also check in other passengers, change your flight, and more. You may use kiosk check-in within 6 hours of your scheduled departure.

STEP 1. Visit a Delta kiosk within six hours of your scheduled departure.

STEP 2. Scan the barcode found on the back of your SkyMiles card or on the boarding card you received from online check-in. Or you can submit your confirmation number, credit card, SkyMiles number, or eTicket number.
    At this time you can select passengers and number of bags, and make any necessary changes (eg: view seat assignments and upgrade status, or pay for excess baggage, if applicable).

STEP 3. Print your boarding pass(es).
    You can also reprint boarding passes or a receipt during aiport check-in. If you're not ready to print at this time, you will be able to come back and print your boarding pass(es) at any time.

STEP 4. Drop off checked baggage at the nearest baggage drop, marked with red "Baggage Drop" signage.

STEP 5. Proceed through security.

How to Use Curbside Check-in:
    If you have already checked-in online, simply present your baggage and itinerary to a Skycap. There is no curbside fee for those who have already checked-in online, but gratuities are appreciated.

STEP 1. Present your photo ID, along with your confirmation number, destination, flight number, or eTicket number to a Skycap.

STEP 2. Drop off checked baggage and receive your Boarding Passes even before setting foot in the airport.

Lawks HL man. Den wi nuh have dem deh! Is dat yuh deh talk bout? Cho man!

Well I never see an at MoBay airport.

I guess you are sayin' "Tong" airport might have them...?

For the efficient Delta airlines experience you forgot to add time for the possible Homeland Security name check on the error laden Terrorism list, shoe search, strip search and hostile interrogation as a possible "suspect" or "person of interest" ..... meaning a non WASP.

......these are among the many other pleasantries of travel US style.

I am sure they are developing a Kiosk for what you described.

Yup!
            ...dem deh a town!

I am sure they are developing a Kiosk for what you described.
              That's a safe bet.......yuh cyan gwaan inside deh.

Yuh know which kiosk i like, HL? Well, let me tell yuh! It's the one that blows something all up your nether regions once you step inside and it locks you in. At times, I pray for a slight malfunction for it to send a powerful puff of wind up the skimpy outfits of some travellers! That would make me want to be a frequent flier, trust mi!

Wi don't have that in Jamaica yet, but you can bet, the gust of wind would be a little more Caribbean-like when we get it.

YAY!

Yuh know which kiosk i like, HL? Well, let me tell yuh! It's the one that blows something all up your nether regions once you step inside and it locks you in.
                  Mi tun round go back a mi yard before i go in dat deh machine. Likkle more from now some dangerous diseases reach me.