On a lighter note (no, no bleaching round ere) Whitney

• On a lighter note (no, no bleaching round ere) Whitney

Houston is back! That song with Akon is excellent and a nice comeback chune. I wish her all the best, the best female pop vocalist of our time, if not in history!

let's get the debate going!

Oops! Somebody just told me is from last year dem do di song. Is true? Is whey me did deh?

that is the second quickest debate on the forum....EVER!!

Not so fast! It hasn't even begun. The debate is not whether she is back or not, it is whether she is the best vocalist ever!

Don't be tryin' to diss!

Oops! Somebody just told me is from last year dem do di song. Is true? Is whey me did deh?
          They nmay have done it from last year, the question is when it was released? I just heard it on Zip FM for the first time.

Thank you, mi bredren!

Now, is Whitney the equivalent of the Great Luther Vandross?

well yuh just pretty much guarantee a debate right dehso but mi nuh know ef har name a guh call again!

david ruffin and eddie kendricks a big man fi luther!

Thank you, mi bredren!

Now, is Whitney the equivalent of the Great Luther Vandross?
                Most certainly!

david ruffin and eddie kendricks a big man fi luther!
                  weed legalize yet? Hope not!

den how you is a showa man?

or him smoke di cerasee?!

Haven't heard the song. But, I can say that when Whitney brought her "A" singing to the studio, she was the ONE! My opinion.

a true... truth is, it seems like it was a testing of the waters before the album drop... it was more on the internet and satelite radio... i dont think i ever heard it on commercial radio...

heard it last night for the first time and liked it immediately before i even started to recognise the voices.

i guess it's finally released now? or just in jamaica?