I wish some of these guys could come

• I wish some of these guys could come

to NYC. Boss the racoons, skunks and possums ah go kill wi. The possums dem get out ah hand. They arell over the place and when you call; they are telling you they can't do anything because of the animal rights people.

Tell the animal rights people and the racoon dem fi pay rent an mortage. Dem soon run everybody out a da Bronx. I bet until something major happens with the kids then the local authorities will take action. Di possum dem big an ugly and di racoon dem bare face. The skunks if you don't bother them they don't mes with you (i've walked a few feet by them). Just about everyone is complaining.

http://www.cnn.com/2009/US/07/30/flo...ter/index.html

to NYC. Boss the racoons, skunks and possums ah go kill wi. The possums dem get out ah hand. They arell over the place and when you call; they are telling you they can't do anything because of the animal rights people.

Tell the animal rights people and the racoon dem fi pay rent an mortage. Dem soon run everybody out a da Bronx. I bet until something major happens with the kids then the local authorities will take action. Di possum dem big an ugly and di racoon dem bare face. The skunks if you don't bother them they don't mes with you (i've walked a few feet by them). Just about everyone is complaining.

http://www.cnn.com/2009/US/07/30/flo...ter/index.html
    Cho ... stay deh fraid a PETA ... the other day a squirrel a gwaan like she waan move in .. all have 2 babies ... I found them, put them in the garbage and made after the mother ... last I saw her on the roof of one of the neighbors. I not playing with them, they tore down the porch roof of a lady on the block. All the while I pointed them out to her she claimed they're harmless. She ended up spending thousands to fix the porch.

Well if it was squirrel alone tings would be okay truss mi.
      Have you ever seen a possum close up? On my moms block some parrots have a huge nest on a utility pole. They are noisy but that you can deal with. BTW one one day ah posse a squirrel nuh behave like dem waan gang mi. Mi hafffi tek it to them, mi haffi really laugh, one go whey an bring back some friends cause mi rush him Carfeul with them, I heard they have rabese (sp)

Now the racoon dem ah nuh suppen fi play wid.

Midwestern words of wisdom:

You can't win a fight with a skunk.

As I said; I have no argument with them

Lazie, please send me your full name and address. I need to send you that thing you asked for.

Thanks!

A squirrel! What a wikkid bway!

be careful what you wish for, you might just get it. That's why me nuh think me woulda live down a Florida - too much snake, gators, lizards, mosquitos and the heat is oppressive. Me fraid seh one day I might be taking a dump and feel something wid teet a swallow me sumpen weh a hang.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well if it was squirrel alone tings would be okay truss mi.
                Have you ever seen a possum close up? On my moms block some parrots have a huge nest on a utility pole. They are noisy but that you can deal with. BTW one one day ah posse a squirrel nuh behave like dem waan gang mi. Mi hafffi tek it to them, mi haffi really laugh, one go whey an bring back some friends cause mi rush him Carfeul with them, I heard they have rabese (sp)

Now the racoon dem ah nuh suppen fi play wid.
                Jawge breaking news rumour has it that Asafa has proposed to Yendi. Mek sure you blood pressure pills close by.

breaking news: I don't like Yendi that kind of way. I am happy for her; that she has found someone to share her life with (the same goes for Powell).
                  Furthermore Yendi nuh Nubian Nubian dem buss wide now, yuh nuh boss (especially since Michelle Obama heh hehe) so di ting set.

another news: I am MARRIED and we had two boys couple months ago, so mi cool yah now.

Ah nuh mi need di presha pill dem.

good luck you must have your hands full now.

Thanks boss, you bet.

Be careful!

not sure if i offered my congrats before...if i didn't congrats boss! if i did...well if it was twins den 2 congrats in order

Congrats boss. All the best. You have been twice blessed with happiness you are a lucky man. Big up boss.

be careful what you wish for, you might just get it. That's why me nuh think me woulda live down a Florida - too much snake, gators, lizards, mosquitos and the heat is oppressive. Me fraid seh one day I might be taking a dump and feel something wid teet a swallow me sumpen weh a hang.
                              I'm laffing so hard