• Badman test

1. Some Weak Heart from Accounting Park eena yuh spot. Do you:

A. Ask him how he likes it and tell him he can park there anytime he wants. 1pt

B. Go to human resources and ask for a sit down to straighten this out: 2 pt

C. Confront di ******************** tell him yuh feel disrespected and threaten his life. 3 pt

D. Confront di ******************** and kick him his teet then download a virus pan his pc. 4pts

2. Somebody takes your stewed chicken out of di fridge and eats it.

A. Ask di person if you can have a piece of your chicken he stole. 1pt

B. Confront him telling him politely that you want your chicken back. 2 pt

C. Go to his desk TAKE the chicken back and give him ah hard stare. 3pt

D. Go to his desk TAKE the chicken back and slap him across his face with a keyboard. 4 pt

3. At the office christmas party and some drunk claffy from sales spills a drink pan yuh ooman.

A. Go to the bartender and ask fe some club soda fe get di stains out. 1pt

B. Tell di youth ' yo you spilled a drink on my wife, kindly apologize'. 2pt

C. Smash ah bottle of moet over his head. 3pt

D. Smash ah bottle of moet of his head and sneak his date eena di bathroom and slam dat ******************** hard. 4pt

4. You at di bar watching di game minding you own bizness. Some claffy hole get up and change di channel on yuh.

A. Ask him fe please put di game back on. 1 pt

B. Throw yuh arms up eena the air and scream' out 'yo I was watchin dat ****************, what the ****************'. 2 Pts

C. Grab di remote and change dat **************** back and ask him ' wha you going to about it?' 3 Pts

D. Smash him over di head with a bar stool, take his wallet and buy a round of drinks fe everyone. 4 pts

5. Your on RBSC and smaddy dis yuh hard.

A. Yuh log off fe di rest of the day beca your feeling are hurt. 1pt

B. Yuh report di post di mods. 2pt

C. Yuh photo shop di yutes head pan ah gay guy mowing di lawn. 3pts.

D. Yuh enlist ah badman like Bricktop fe tek care of di problem with ah guarantee it will never happen again. 4 pts

Add up yuh score:

5-7 Points yuh not ah badman. Yuh more like ah mama man

8 - 12 Point. Yuh not completely wutless but yuh badman status is suspect

15-18 Points. Yuh ave a bright future in di world of badness

20 Points. Yuh are an artical badman. Smaddy who should be respected
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 31, 2009, 11:05 AM.

Yu no easy....good one.

I scored 3. Wha dat mean?

hehehe....ok Sandokan
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh have a vagina

LOL!

HAHAHA!

or

tee hee!

Besides what it might indicate about your gender, you answered not more than three questions... you didn't finish the test!

Thanks, PR, for keeping this thread, and it's diss of me, alive!

Yuh have a vagina
                    Peeple dead!!

Thanks, PR, for keeping this thread, and it's diss of me, alive!
                      What? I don't understand.

P.S. Oops did I just bump the thread to the top? My bad

i gwine start exercise mi moderator powers. watch and see!

rahtid, di thread gone a top again!

Yow M lo how come you disappear yesterday so quick....oops, did i bump it up to the top too?

not funny!

i was still there. in fact, i watched two other matches after that!

E. Shoot the bastard. (10 points)