Gaza Mi Seh
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSo, what message is this suppose to be sending to the youths?
Calabar cannot be proud. What school is the girl suppose to be attending?
For a sensible person, Vybz can do some major nonsense!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Re: the whole thing sends....
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI read all of that, dung to di bad spelling. The whole thing sends a double message to me.
There’s not a day when I get out of bed and come on the Internet that I don’t wonder if some of us in Jamaica are not losing our d_amn minds!
Originally posted by Historian View PostI hesitated to get involved here, but nevertheless I must say this: Excellent point, Mosiah!!
There’s not a day when I get out of bed and come on the Internet that I don’t wonder if some of us in Jamaica are not losing our d_amn minds!
kill mi dead wi was just about to ask if a Ascot but mi a seh di man couldan never choose dat de school?
Abstinence? WTF, what century are we living in again?Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: