• Gaza Mi Seh

http://www.youtube.com/v/bCJrTGwmv3k&hl=en&fs=1&

So, what message is this suppose to be sending to the youths?

Calabar cannot be proud. What school is the girl suppose to be attending?

For a sensible person, Vybz can do some major nonsense!

How ppl fi rate Movado over this youth?

So, what message is this suppose to be sending to the youths?

Calabar cannot be proud. What school is the girl suppose to be attending?

For a sensible person, Vybz can do some major nonsense!
        Read the message on the outer edge of the flyer. Mi surprise him never say, use a daggering condom.

I read all of that, dung to di bad spelling. The whole thing sends a double message to me.

Run weh yuh old fuddy duddy

I read all of that, dung to di bad spelling. The whole thing sends a double message to me.
              What bad spelling? It's patwa

Re: the whole thing sends....

I hesitated to get involved here, but nevertheless I must say this: Excellent point, Mosiah!!

There’s not a day when I get out of bed and come on the Internet that I don’t wonder if some of us in Jamaica are not losing our d_amn minds!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  I hesitated to get involved here, but nevertheless I must say this: Excellent point, Mosiah!!

There’s not a day when I get out of bed and come on the Internet that I don’t wonder if some of us in Jamaica are not losing our d_amn minds!
                  It's called creating controversy for publicity. Kartel is not the first and will not be the last entertainer in Jamaica to use controversy to build his name. The song is about teenage pregnancy. There is nothing vulgar about the song. Like I said before, black people are badminded and grudgeful against their own. This board provides ample evidence of that

Brown people don't have any right to be criticising black people!

Brown man included with Black man, but just this one time

What school is the girl suppose to be attending?
                        Ascot High in Portmore.

Poor tings dem.

kill mi dead wi was just about to ask if a Ascot but mi a seh di man couldan never choose dat de school?

Abstinence? WTF, what century are we living in again?
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Historian, here is the standard

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Zz4CGtfJ_w